3104 Sunset Blvd, Suite 3C, Rocklin, CA 95677
(916) 625-9131

Leave a Review

Physicians Laser
5 5 Star Rating based on 38 reviews
3104 Sunset Blvd. Suite 3C Rocklin, CA 95677
916-625-9131

I felt very relaxed during my laser hair removal procedure.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 8, 2016

I felt very relaxed during my laser hair removal procedure. Sue the RN who did my procedure was very good about letting me know what she was doing each step during my procedure. I applied for care credit to finance the cost and have zero percent financing for 12 months which gives me more than enough time to pay it off. I tend to have a lot of anxiety when I go to a new place, but from the first greeting in the reception area, I felt no anxiety. It’s a very calm environment. I’m glad I found Physicians Laser.

by

Thanks for being so caring and always pursuing standards of excellence!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2016

Although a bit stressful for me that things were running so late due to circumstances beyond your control, I always get top-notch care from Donna and Dr. Harris and everyone at PL. Thanks for being so caring and always pursuing standards of excellence!

by

Mary was so warm and friendly.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2016

Mary was so warm and friendly. She was so accommodating in getting me right in at that very moment! She was also so extra generous with the laser on me and that meant the world to me. I trusted that she knew what she was doing and that I was in good and safe hands. I have my confidence back! Thank you, Mary!

by

Dr. Harris we sincerely enjoy ever visit to you and your office.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 9, 2016

Dr. Harris we sincerely enjoy ever visit to you and your office. Between you and Donna you always make us feel 100% welcome and appreciated. I have always admired the methodical, unrushed way you handle your appointments. While none of us want to get and look older, it is slightly better because of you and your office! Thanks.

by

Love the staff!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 8, 2016

Love the staff!!!

by

I will definitely be back.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 18, 2016

I will definitely be back. Sue was great. So glad I found you. and the price for my Botox is finally affordable. thank you so much.

by

Happy with the experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 12, 2016

Good job I felt like my opinions mattered and every option was explained in depth to me Happy with the experience

by

Very happy with results.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 20, 2016

Mary did a great job, as usual. Always a pleasure to see her. Very happy with results.

by

Leslie is wonderful!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2016

Leslie is wonderful! Very personable and professional!

by

Friendly,courteous staff.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2016

Friendly,courteous staff. No wait time. I always enjoy the results from the services I’ve had.

by

I love being able to see Sue after the hours I need to work

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 1, 2016

I love being able to see Sue after the hours I need to work, it’s very convenient and she is very good at what she does.

by

I appreciated the amount of time and attention I received…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2015

I appreciated the amount of time and attention I received in learning about laser and PRP treatments. At this time, I’m not ready to proceed with facial treatments, but when I’m ready I feel confident in having the procedure at your office. Thank you!

by

Thank you Mary!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 9, 2015

Mary is exceptional with her knowledge and experience that I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Mary!”

by

Excellent everything!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2015

Excellent everything!! I’ll definitely be one of your regulars!!

by

Thanks for all your good work and expertise.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2015

I’ve been coming to the office for many years. I’ve been working with Mary over the past year or two to achieve the results that I want. I also value Sue and Dr Harris. But kind of sticking with one person gives you an opportunity to build a relationship and get to know each other and she knows my needs well. The entire office is a pleasure to work with. I never have to wait and everyone is pleasant. Prices are competitive. Thanks for all your good work and expertise.

by

You guys are the best.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 28, 2015

You guys are the best. Love Mary & Sue for their expertise, professionalism and caring attitudes! Office staff are great too!

by

Was very please with my results.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2015

As always, the front office staff greeted me right away. Dr. Harris was treating me within my appt. time. Was very please with my results.

by

My first experience was great…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2015

My first experience was great, will recommend the service to all my friends and family…thank you

by

Thanks for the thorough explanations.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2015

Thanks for the thorough explanations. I learned a lot and it really helped me in understanding what my options are.

by

Great Service….Mary is excellent!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2015

Great Service….Mary is excellent! I’ve seen Sue also and she is wonderful also. Adrian is a friendly and professional receptionist.

by

You ladies are wonderful!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2015

Thank you for making me feel less stress at my appointment. Also, for understanding about my being upset about my fear of my cancer returning. You ladies are wonderful!

by

The treatment provided is the most important thing & I would rate that as excellent.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 9, 2015

The treatment provided is the most important thing & I would rate that as excellent. In addition the office is friendly & makes the patient feel comfortable.

by

Love Sue, love the staff!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 1, 2014

Love Sue, love the staff!! I always feel like family.

by

Just excellent!!!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 27, 2014

Just excellent!!!!! I’m going back for a Vampire facial. They definitely have a new client

by

I am thrilled with the results of my treatment…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2014

Love Mary!! I am thrilled with the results of my treatment and will definitely be referring friends and family to your office.”

by

Have been coming to Physicians Laser for many years…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2014

Have been coming to Physicians Laser for many years since moving into the area…that speaks for itself! ;-)

by

You gave me back 10 years of my age…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 23, 2014

You gave me back 10 years of my age, very cool.

by

Everyone in your office is warm and professional…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 3, 2014

Everyone in your office is warm and professional….much like Dr. Harris himself. It is always a pleasure visiting you, no matter the procedure.

by

It was pleasant and calming.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 15, 2014

It was pleasant and calming. Sue was so kind and understanding of me being a first timer for botox(big chicken I am). Thank you.

by

But,the entire staff is excellent.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2014

I’ve been a patient for years, and I feel patient care services have been consistently very good. Mary is a jewel! But,the entire staff is excellent.

by

Love Love Love Sue and the cool dude at the front desk.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2014

Love Love Love Sue and the cool dude at the front desk. What a gentleman!!!!

by

It is my 5th day and I could not be happier with the results and Physician Laser’s office!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 31, 2014

I was really nervous about the procedure and Donna was wonderful in regards to explaining everything and making me feel comfortable and well taken care of before the procedure. The nurse was also gentle and very kind, I have a phobia w/needles and she was absolutely awesome. Dr. Harris was good about reminding me of the areas of my concern when I was grimacing from the laser and that helped me get through the procedure. It is my 5th day and I could not be happier with the results and Physician Laser’s office!

by

Great team, and they do a great job!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2014

Great team, and they do a great job! Fair prices.

by

I enjoyed my visit very much.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 18, 2014

I enjoyed my visit very much. I trust Mary completely, she is professional, kind, and thorough I feel that Mary is a highly trained asset to your staff and have referred many of my friends to your office.

by

Very friendly and informative staff.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2013

I love coming to this office. Very friendly and informative staff.

by

Love coming to your office.!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2013

Love coming to your office.! Love the gal I see each time. Thank you for having great specials.

by

Great energy! I will be back for sure!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2013

Mary was very professional and made me feel secure in procedure and her knowledge. Great energy! I will be back for sure!

by

Keep up the great work there team!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 12, 2013

I’ve been coming to Sue for about 2years now. I’ve had work done by Dr.Harris as well. Everyone in the front office is professional,always greets me, and has a smile for me when I walk through the door. Keep up the great work there team! I like the new updates you have made to the front as well:)

by